Volkswagen Jetta/Bora
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Jetta VR6 Radiator?

Search this Thread

Old 12-16-2010, 07:54 PM
Default Jetta VR6 Radiator?

Hi I have a 2000 jetta VR6 and I am going to have to change the radiator and what is the best way to do it?! I also have been getting told that I have to put in volkswagon coolant in my car all the time. Is that true. Or can I put any type of coolant I want in my jetta?

I am new at working on volkswagons and if you can help me out that would be awesome!

Old 01-02-2011, 11:08 AM