New Member Area New to VWF? Stop in tell us about you.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

New Lease Question for Jetta & CC

Search this Thread

Old 11-28-2011, 12:54 PM
Default New Lease Question for Jetta & CC

Hello all, I am new to car leasing and to this forum (so please be nice with responses). I want to lease either a 2012 AWD jetta or AWD CC (both fully loaded and both automatic , most likely a 12k a yr lease for 24 months, could also be open to 36 months). I saw that they are advertising a sign and drive event where its 0 down, 0 security, 0 due at signing till the end of the month. I want to know what others are paying per month for either vehicle for their lease with this special and what i should be looking for when making a purchase price decision. I live in the south nj/philly area. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Old 11-28-2011, 04:48 PM

I don't think they are offering the sign and drive deal on the 4motion CC. I think it is only the sport model. And the Jetta does not come in AWD. If you did the lease on the CC you would be looking at about $370 a month but its for 36 months not 24. I believe you also have to have outstanding credit in order to qualify for this sign and drive event too. Just thought that I would throw that out there.

Old 11-29-2011, 05:54 PM

Originally Posted by Tillse7en
I don't think they are offering the sign and drive deal on the 4motion CC. I think it is only the sport model. And the Jetta does not come in AWD. If you did the lease on the CC you would be looking at about $370 a month but its for 36 months not 24. I believe you also have to have outstanding credit in order to qualify for this sign and drive event too. Just thought that I would throw that out there.