Volkswagen Jetta/Bora
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

OBDII Port reading intermittently

Search this Thread

Old 08-01-2009, 09:22 PM
Default OBDII Port reading intermittently

Hi Everyone, I am new to the post and hm having alot of trouble with my OBDII port